A simple update…

What a day…

I woke up this morning feelin like death warmed over..seriously lol.  Obviously I called in sick to work and slept most of the day.  I feel a little better now, guts still swirlin a little but oh well.   Anyways, I figured since i’m not workin an the last thing I can do at ths point is sleep that i’d update some things online.  Obviously I decided to post a blog but i updated my myspace too which i havent done in forever. Click the link to it onder the Blogroll Section to the right or click HERE.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

